top of page

Protection Amulet Spell

Merry Meet Witches! This is my first blog post, and it's a spell that you can cast on your pentacle charm or some sort of jewelry that you constantly wear to repel negative energies from your life. I cast this on the pentacle necklace that I always wear, and I would recommend recasting it every 6 months or so. This spell is really good for those of you who are part of the Greek pantheon - meaning you worship some Greek gods like me. I worship Apollo, Hecate, and Brigid, two of which are Greek and Brigid is Celtic. This spell calls on the power of the Greek gods Apollo, Poseidon and Athena.

Fill a clear glass goblet about halfway up with water. Stir in a little salt, and put in direct sunlight for around 15 minutes. The sunnier the day is, the better. Let the water absorb the rays of the sun. Alongside the goblet, place a charm or talisman on a cord or chain to receive the sun as well. After 15 minutes, take the goblet and charm out of the sun and dip the charm into the water. Use the chain or cord to gently swirl the charm clockwise, repeating three times over:

Apollo's light surround me,

Poseidon's water protect me,

Athena's wisdom guide me.

Imagine a beam of pure white light surrounding the water and talisman as you speak. Leave the charm in the water for around 10 minutes before taking it out and drying it off. Wear it as often as you can. The only time I don't wear my pentacle is when I'm in water or I'm working out. So that includes swimming, sailing, showering and all the workouts that I do, but of course when you where it is up to you.

Blessed Be!

Star Nightflame


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page